We’re starting 2021 with presenting you the next installment of our label’s ‘Nu Breeds’ series which as always sees the works from young and up-and-coming artists around the globe.

‘Nu Breeds 19’ includes fresh and exclusive tracks by: Kiven Yantra from Austria, Alex Turr from France, Igor Thompson and Mobideep from Russia, and Miklo from Sweden.

  • Label Spring Tube
  • Genre Deep House
  • Release Date 2021-02-08